The Debut album – Irya’s Playground!

The debut album “Irya´s Playground” (Byker Wall/Universal) Will be released on October the 1st 2008. Irya Gmeyner and Pange Öberg are the driving force behind Irya’s Playground – they write, record and produce all the music. Together with the band members Erik Nilsson (Drums) and Jon Bergström (Guitar), who have been influential in the studio, a sound has been created, with musicians like Ebbot Lundberg, Conny Nimmersjö, Bebe Risenfors, Martin Hederos, Stefan Axelsen and Freddie Wadling.